Live at Bario's Café

Nuovo live per la Big Mama.

Vi aspettiamo alle 22,00 al Bario's Café


in via Barona ang. via Boffalora – Milano – 20142

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 6
  • #1

    Buford Fulgham (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 10:40)


    I'm amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that's both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  • #2

    Latoyia Didonato (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 11:16)


    What's up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant post.

  • #3

    Renee Bensinger (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 11:51)


    naturally like your web site however you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth then again I will certainly come again again.

  • #4

    Johana Chester (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 06:15)


    First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thanks!

  • #5

    Lavenia Aguinaga (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 14:25)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I'm quite sure I'll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #6

    Lula Selvy (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 14:48)


    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I don't know why I can't subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!